points will be deducted, will be applied to the cart and you will be automatically redirected to the checkout page. An email confirmation will be sent to your registered email address. Do you wish to continue?
If you cancel the reward after it is applied to the cart, the points will NOT be added back to the loyalty points balance. You can always find the coupon in the loyalty dashboard for later use.