速效抗疫C加紫錐花 

Respiratory health Benefit_對抗流感症狀 Benefit_提升自身免疫功能
$199

您知道嗎?維生素C,鋅和紫錐花這些營養是可以幫助預防感和減短感冒生病週期。

研究證實,這些化合物如何提高免疫力並加快普通感冒的恢復時間。

您將取得:

  • 500毫克維生素C,保護細胞免受自由基的侵害,臨床研究證實可以縮短感冒週期

  • 配方含100%鋅每天建議攝入研究證明縮短42%的感冒持續時間

  • 紫錐花有效增強免疫預防病菌,同時迅速緩解感冒或發病時的初始癥狀

  • 結合3大臨床證明的成分,有效增強身體免疫力,對抗普通感冒和季節性流感,縮短生病週期和緩解感冒症狀

  • 醫藥級獨立雙層鋁膜包裝,保證活性成分最佳穩定性


不含麩質 非基因改造 不含乳製品 無蔗糖 無合成防腐劑

deep-sea-fish-oil,joint-support,kids-calcium-d3advanced-probiotics womens-everyday-one,deep-sea-fish-oil,kids-probiotics-chewablealgae-calcium

冒和季節性流感有時很難避免,幸好可以採取一些措施來加速復。含有紫錐花速效免疫C加紫錐花,可以讓您更快速、奏效地從感冒中回最佳健康狀態配方含有維生素C,可以促進免疫細胞活性及可動性,幫助提升體內抗體的產生。此外,維生素C更是強效的抗氧化劑,保護身體細胞免受身體代謝物如自由基害 。配方含有紫錐花更受臨床實驗證實可以強化人體免疫功能,抵禦感冒菌,縮短感冒週期。

每日保健:每天服用一粒素食膠囊,膳後服用
感冒期間:每天1-4粒素食膠囊,膳後服用

孕婦或哺乳期婦女,請在服用本產品前諮詢您的醫生。

存放在75°F(24°C)以下的干燥地方,避免陽光直射。一般建議將產品冷藏,產品中的天然成分在高於建議儲存的溫度或濕度環境下有可能會導致產品營養流失或分解。

Backed By Science 

Life Nutrition 樂怡善的速效免疫C加紫錐花結合了三大臨床認證成分:紫錐花,維生素C和鋅,為您的身體裝備優質食物基底營養元素,助您抵抗感冒或季節性流感。研究顯示,鋅可以幫助減少42%感冒週期;維生素C可以幫助減少成人感冒率8%和兒童感冒率14%;紫錐花更提升免疫力預防感冒,同時縮短感冒週期,讓你更快完全康復! 

為感冒/流感季節做準備 

居家常備Life Nutrition 樂怡善的速效免疫C加紫錐花,在您或孩子、家人生病時做好準備,更省時方便,幫你快速恢復正常生活。整個家庭更可以在感冒或流感侵襲的初步跡象時服用,提升整體免疫力, 做好防護,對抗感冒病徵,及後也能加快痊癒! 

可持續來源 

我們保護賴以生存的地球,只採用可持續發展的環保營養成份。除此之外,Life Nutrition樂怡善的速效免疫C加紫錐花配方用更優質的食物基底營養,增強吸收和身體的利用率,成就更健康的你。 

主要成分

主要成分

維他命C

維生素C, 也稱為抗壞血酸,是一種水溶性維生素。這種維生素對膠原蛋白的產生和傷口癒合至關重要。它在強化身體免疫功能也有著不容忽視的重要作用,有助於身體免疫細胞的產生和活性,並能提升植物性食物中含有的非血紅素鐵的吸收。 
主要成分

紫錐花 

紫錐花,也被稱為紫色錐花,是 一 種已經使用了數百年的草藥。傳統上,它已被用於治療普通感冒,支氣管炎,上呼吸道感染,咳嗽和其他炎症狀況,有效提升身體免疫力,同時縮短感冒週期。 
主要成分

鋅是體內超過100種的輔酶形成和活性的重要元素,也是免疫系統不可缺少重要營養。鋅能促進皮膚傷口癒合,刺激細胞分裂,甚至提升嗅覺和味覺的功能、促進食慾等!臨床研究 建議在感冒或流感發作時服用鋅營養補充劑,可以縮短生病週期及緩和感冒病徵。 

Supplement Facts

推薦產品

Also Check Out

全效益生菌

全效益生菌

$299

Continue

Rapid Defence C with Echinacea 

Respiratory health Benefit_Fights Cold & Flu Benefit_Supports Immune Function
$199

Did you know that vitamin C, zinc, and echinacea can help reduce how long the cold and flu last?

Studies show how these compounds can improve immunity and accelerate recovery times in regard to the common cold.

What you get: 

  • 500mg of Vitamin C to protect cells against free radicals and clinically proven to shorten the duration of a cold 
  • 100% suggested daily intake of zinc that is proven to shorten the duration of a cold by 42% 
  • Echinacea, which boosts immune response and relieves the initial symptoms at the onset of a cold or flu 
  • Combined clinically proven ingredients for stimulating immunity in fighting the common cold and seasonal flu, shortening duration and relieving symptoms 
  • Individual Alu-Alu blister pack for optimal stability 

Gluten Free Non-GMO Dairy Free Sugar Free No synthetic preservatives
deep-sea-fish-oil,joint-support,kids-calcium-d3advanced-probiotics womens-everyday-one,deep-sea-fish-oil,kids-probiotics-chewablealgae-calcium

Sometimes, getting the cold and flu is unavoidable. Luckily, there are things you can do to speed up your recovery. The Rapid Defence C with Echinacea can play a vital role in getting you back to optimal health. Vitamin C increases immune cell activity, and immune cell mobility—and may even aid antibody production. Furthermore, it acts as an antioxidant, protecting your body from further harm caused by metabolic byproducts. Zinc and echinacea also support immune function, helping you fight off that virus as quickly as possible. 

Daily Immune Strengthening: Take one capsule daily with a meal.  

During Cold and Flu: Take 1capsule up to 4 times daily with meals. 

For pregnant or breastfeeding women, please consult with your physician before taking this product. 

Store below 75°F (24°C) in a dry place away from direct sunlight. Refrigeration is not required, but recommended. Exposing our natural products to higher than recommended storage temperatures or humidity may cause product degradation.

Backed By Science 

Your Ultimate Defense Support  

For Life Nutrition’s Rapid Defence C with Echinacea, we combined echinacea, vitamin C, and zinc to equip your body with the best compounds to help you fight the cold or flu. In fact, research has shown that zinc can help reduce illness length by 42%, vitamin C may help reduce the length of the common cold by 8% in adults and 14% in children, and echinacea works to prevent and also treat the common cold, helping you feel better faster! 

Prepare for the Cold & Flu Season 

Having the Rapid Defence C with Echinacea with Echinacea on hand and ready for when you or your children get sick can save you a trip to the pharmacy and help you get back to your normal. The entire household might even opt to take these supplements at the first sign that the cold or flu has entered your home! 

Sustainably Sources 

Like all of Life Nutrition’s products, our ingredients are sustainably sourced. On top of this, the formula of the Rapid Defence C with Echinacea is food-based, enhancing absorption and your body’s utilization. 

Key Ingredients

Key Ingredients

Vitamin C

Vitamin C, also known as ascorbic acid, is a water-soluble vitamin. This vitamin is essential for collagen production and wound healing. It further plays an undeniably important role in immune function, aiding in the production and movement of immune cells, and helping absorb non-heme iron, which is found in plant-based foods. 

Key Ingredients

Echinacea 

Echinacea, also called the purple coneflower, is a herb that has been used for hundreds of years. Traditionally, it has been used to treat the common cold, bronchitis, upper respiratory infections, coughs, and other inflammatory conditions. Research shows it can help reduce and prevent the cold and flu. Echinacea is usually consumed as a supplement, such as in capsule form. 

Key Ingredients

Zinc 

Zinc is essential for over 100 enzymatic activities, supporting optimal immune system function. It further plays a valuable part in wound healing, cell division, and even smell and taste! Research shows that taking zinc when you have a cold or flu can reduce the sickness duration by 42%. 

Supplement Facts

Recommended Products

Also Check Out

Advanced Probiotics

Advanced Probiotics

$299

Continue